God Bless You, Christ UMC of Albany
 
 Kristi S.Fri, Apr 10
 Louis H.Mon, Apr 13
 Bill L.Sun, Apr 19
 Irma H.Mon, Apr 20
 Joyce D.Thu, Apr 23
 Warren G.Tue, Apr 28
 Jeanene P.Wed, Apr 29
 Bill H.Thu, Apr 30
 Tess D.Tue, May 5
 Ronda B.Thu, May 7

Click here to see all birthdays.