God Bless You, Christ UMC of Albany
 
 Ken B.Sun, Jul 21
 Carolyn B.Mon, Jul 22
 Anna P.Thu, Jul 25
 Larry P.Sat, Jul 27
 Mitch W.Sun, Jul 28
 Barbara H.Tue, Jul 30
 Lisa R.Thu, Aug 8
 Chapel D.Fri, Aug 9
 Ami B.Wed, Aug 14
 Martha M.Wed, Aug 14
 Anita W.Fri, Aug 16

Click here to see all birthdays.